Contact And Appointments

 

 

 

untitledhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

 

To All Our Clients



 

All available days and times are below

 

Just pick a day and time that suits you

and text me on 07940075585 or

Email me at natural.radiance@hotmail.co.uk 

 

 

        

Please note, due to health and safety

children are not allowed in the treatment room

during any procedure

 

 

Our Address Is…

15 Acorn drive

Oakenshaw

Crook

Co Durham

DL150TF

 

Please when you arrive just pull on to our private drive way

 

Days and Times available in March 2024

 

Monday 4th March  ….Booked……..Booked…..Booked……..2pm………3pm……

 

Tuesday 5th March……Booked…….1pm………Booked………..3pm………4pm ………5pm

 

Monday 11th March  ..Booked…….12pm…….1pm………2pm………3pm……

 

Tuesday 12th March……12pm……..1pm………2pm…………3pm………4pm ………5pm

 

Monday 18th March  ….11am……….12pm…….1pm………2pm………3pm……

 

Tuesday 19th March……12pm……..1pm………2pm…………3pm……..Booked ……..Booked

 

Monday 25th March  ….Booked……..12pm…….1pm………2pm………3pm……

 

Tuesday 26th March    …..12pm……..1pm………2pm…………3pm………4pm ………5pm

 

Days and Times available in April 2024

 

Monday 1st April ………..Bank Holiday Closed

 

Tuesday 2nd April   …..Booked……..1pm………2pm…………3pm………Booked ………5pm

 

 

 

 

           

 

 

ADDRESS

15 Acorn drive

Oakenshaw

Crook

Co Durham

DL150TF